10 Dec 2004

Ian Campbell and Judith Callaghan will hold office until the triennial election in October 2010 while Mike Wyeth and Liz Waddington’s term expires in October 2007. Ian Campbell was elected to position of Deputy Chair.

This entry was posted by , on Wednesday, January 5th, 2005 at 12:00 pm and is filed under Monthly Updates. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

Contact us

If you would like more information about the Foundation:
email: info@trimblefoundation.org.nz
postal address: Box 528, Masterton